forbot
+38 (097) 703-58-05
Belsta, OOO (Home and summer footwear wholesale from manufacturer)
  • Belsta, OOO (Home and summer footwear wholesale from manufacturer)
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Plimsoll shoes of high quality for men "Belsta"
In stock 
Even those men who used to go every day in a suit and patent leather shoes for men, there will always be time to put on sportswear and men's favorite sneakers to enjoy the full liberty of movement in a comfortable and comfortable shoes. After all, for a man to comfort, no doubt, is always the most...
Group: Gym-shoes
Slippers women's 717 C-513/207
In stock 
Slippers women's 717 C-513/207  The shoe factory "Belsta" proved as the producer qualitative, comfortable, stylish on design and color scale of men's and women's shoes. Purposeful work on improvement of quality and appearance of footwear is constantly conducted that is promoted by use of...
Group: Slippers
Belst TM children's house-shoes.
In stock 
Belsta - the correct and quality obligatory footwear at low prices. Children's slippers for a garden and the house. To buy at low price. Textile Belsta-footwear production Ukraine.
Group: Children slippers
The washing machine for dry cleaning of SEA LION
In stock 
15000 USD
The CX20-22P car the ideal equipment which is widely used for dry cleaning in hotels, restaurants, laundries, at the painting factories, in hospitals, army, hostels, etc. 1.2 MAIN CHARACTERISTICS. 1. The reliable system of computer management, the advanced design and technology, the car saves...
Group: Equipment for finishing processing of clothes in laundries and dry cleaners
Plimsoll shoes of high quality for men "Belsta"
In stock 
Even those men who used to go every day in a suit and patent leather shoes for men, there will always be time to put on sportswear and men's favorite sneakers to enjoy the full liberty of movement in a comfortable and comfortable shoes. After all, for a man to comfort, no doubt, is always the most...
Group: Gym-shoes
TM sandal "BELSTA" for girls and women
Custom order 
TM sandal "BELSTA" for girls and women. Material of a lining of these sandals – skin, and top is made of imitation leather. Externally sandals look more than gently, most likely, thanks to such soft bewitching color. These sandals are very light also vozdushna and have no heel. On a 1,5-centimeter...
Group: Women's sandals
Summer shoes TM "BelST" for girls and women (sandals or flip-flops)
Custom order 
If you like the model on a flat sole, a great option - sandals or flip-flops . They are not only comfortable but also extremely fashionable in the spring-summer season 2017.   The low price is due to low-cost manufacturing of top material (artificial leather), but the appearance of it does not...
Group: Open-toe sandals for women
Women's shoes beach PU 359
In stock 
Description: Footwear female beach Bielsta PU 359.Characteristics: Material PU, textiles Seasonality Summer Sizes 36-40 (36-1, 37-1, 38-2, 39-1, 40-1) Production meeting all European standards with the minimum prime cost at the expense of the certified...
Group: Women's shoes
Men's shoes summer PU 002-12
In stock 
Description: Bedroom-slippers men's summer Bielsta PU 002-12 Characteristics: Material PU, jeans Seasonality Summer Sizes 41-45 (41-1, 42-2, 43-2, 44-1,45-1) Production meeting all European standards with the minimum prime cost at the expense of the certified import...
Group: Male footwear
Women's comfortable Belsta slippers (house-shoes)
In stock 
The shoe factory "Belsta" proved as the producer qualitative, comfortable, stylish on design and color scale of men's and women's shoes. Purposeful work on improvement of quality and appearance of footwear is constantly conducted that is promoted by use of natural high-quality materials,...
Group: Home slippers
Men's shoes beach PU 004
In stock 
Description: Footwear man's beach Bielsta PU 004Characteristics: Material PU, textiles Seasonality Summer Sizes 41-45 (41-1, 42-2, 43-2, 44-1,45-1) Production meeting all European standards with the minimum prime cost at the expense of the certified...
Group: Male footwear
Slippers women's 931/479 S-11
In stock 
Slippers women's 931/479 S-11  The shoe factory "Belsta" proved as the producer qualitative, comfortable, stylish on design and color scale of men's and women's shoes. Purposeful work on improvement of quality and appearance of footwear is constantly conducted that is promoted by use of...
Group: Slippers
Women's elegant slippers for home and leisure «Belsta»
In stock 
Women's elegant slippers for home and leisure «Belsta» Terry open nose at a comfortable polyurethane soles. Shoe factory "Belsta" has established itself as a manufacturer of high-quality, comfortable, stylish design and colors for men, women and children's shoes.   Women's elegant...
Group: Home slippers
Stylish and qualitative flats of Belst
In stock 
Classical model female tuvel with an open toe on a flat sole. Belst's flats are executed from dense textiles. Details: internal finishing from textiles
Group: Women ballet slippers
Women's gym shoes, sports, convenient from the Ukrainian producer Bels
In stock 
Women's gym shoes, sports, convenient from the Ukrainian producer Belst
Group: Gym-shoes

Description

Products catalog Belsta, OOO (Home and summer footwear wholesale from manufacturer), Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (097) 703-58-05
Белста, ООО (Домашняя и пляжная обувь оптом от производителя)
  • Белста, ООО (Домашняя и пляжная обувь оптом от производителя)
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Кеди качественные мужские  "Белста"
В наличии 
Даже у тех мужчин, которые привыкли каждый день ходить в костюме, и лакированных мужских туфлях, всегда найдется время, чтобы надеть спортивную одежду и полюбившиеся мужские кеды, чтобы насладится полной вольностью движения в комфортной и удобной обуви. Ведь для мужчины комфорт, бесспорно, всегда...
Группа: Кеды
Тапочки женские  717 С-513/207
В наличии 
Тапочки женские 717 С-513/207  Обувная фабрика "Белста" зарекомендовала себя как производитель качественной, комфортной, стильной по дизайну и цветовой гамме мужской и женской обуви. Постоянно ведется целенаправленная работа по улучшению качества и внешнего вида обуви, чему способствует применение...
Группа: Тапочки
Детские домашние тапочки ТМ Белста.
В наличии 
Белста - правильная и обязательная обувь высокого качества по низким ценам. Детские тапочки для садика и дома. Купить по низкой цене. Текстильная обувь Белста- производство Украина.
Группа: Детские тапочки
Стиральная машина для сухой чистки SEA LION
В наличии 
15000 USD
Машина СХ20-22Р идеальное оборудование, которое широко используется для сухой очистки в отелях, ресторанах, прачечных, на красящих фабриках, в больницах, армии, общежитиях, и т.п. 1.2 ГЛАВНЫЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ. 1. Надежная система компьютерного управления, передовой дизайн и технология, машина...
Группа: Оборудование для обработки одежды в химчистках
Кеди спортивные мужские  "Белста"
В наличии 
Даже у тех мужчин, которые привыкли каждый день ходить в костюме, и лакированных мужских туфлях, всегда найдется время, чтобы надеть спортивную одежду и полюбившиеся мужские кеды, чтобы насладится полной вольностью движения в комфортной и удобной обуви. Ведь для мужчины комфорт, бесспорно, всегда...
Группа: Кеды
Сандали ТМ " БЕЛСТА" для девушек и женщин
Под заказ 
Сандали ТМ " БЕЛСТА" для девушек и женщин. Материал подкладки данных сандалий – кожа, а верх изготовлен из искусственной кожи. Внешне сандалии выглядят более чем нежно, скорее всего, благодаря такому мягкому чарующему цвету. Эти сандалии очень легки и воздушны и не имеют каблука. На...
Группа: Сандалии женские
Летняя обувь ТМ " Белста" для девушек  и женщин (сандалии или шлепанцы)
Под заказ 
Если Вы любите модели на плоской подошве, отличный вариант – сандалии или шлепанцы. Они не только удобные, но и невероятно модные в весенне-летнем сезоне 2017.   Невысокая цена объясняется недорогим материалом изготовления верха (искусственная кожа), но внешний вид от этого никак не страдает....
Группа: Босоножки женские
Обувь женская пляжная ПУ 359
В наличии 
Описание: Обувь женская пляжная Белста ПУ 359.Характеристики: Материал ПУ, текстиль Сезонность Летние Размеры 36-40 (36-1, 37-1, 38-2, 39-1, 40-1) Продукция, отвечающая всем европейским стандартам с минимальной себестоимостью, за счет сертифицированных...
Группа: Женская обувь
Обувь мужская летняя ПУ 002-12
В наличии 
Описание: Шлепанцы мужские летние Белста ПУ 002-12 Характеристики: Материал ПУ, джинс Сезонность Летние Размеры 41-45 (41-1, 42-2, 43-2, 44-1,45-1) Продукция, отвечающая всем европейским стандартам с минимальной себестоимостью, за счет сертифицированных импортных...
Группа: Мужская обувь
Женские комфортные тапки Belsta (Тапочки домашние)
В наличии 
Обувная фабрика "Белста" зарекомендовала себя как производитель качественной, комфортной, стильной по дизайну и цветовой гамме мужской и женской обуви. Постоянно ведется целенаправленная работа по улучшению качества и внешнего вида обуви, чему способствует применение натуральных высококачественных...
Группа: Домашние тапочки
Обувь мужская пляжная ПУ 004
В наличии 
Описание: Обувь мужская пляжная Белста ПУ 004Характеристики: Материал ПУ, текстиль Сезонность Летние Размеры 41-45 (41-1, 42-2, 43-2, 44-1,45-1) Продукция, отвечающая всем европейским стандартам с минимальной себестоимостью, за счет сертифицированных...
Группа: Мужская обувь
Тапочки женские   931/479 С-11
В наличии 
Тапочки женские 931/479 С-11  Обувная фабрика "Белста" зарекомендовала себя как производитель качественной, комфортной, стильной по дизайну и цветовой гамме мужской и женской обуви. Постоянно ведется целенаправленная работа по улучшению качества и внешнего вида обуви, чему способствует применение...
Группа: Тапочки
Женские элегантные тапочки для дома и отдыха «Belsta»
В наличии 
Женские элегантные тапочки для дома и отдыха «Belsta» Махровые с открытым носом на удобной полиуретановой подошве. Обувная фабрика "Belsta" зарекомендовала себя как производитель качественной, комфортной, стильной по дизайну и цветовой гамме мужской, женской и детской обуви.  ...
Группа: Домашние тапочки
Стильные и качественные балетки Белста
В наличии 
Классическая модель женских тувель с открытым носком на плоской подошве. Балетки  Белста выполнены из плотного текстиля . Детали: внутреняя  отделка из текстиля
Группа: Балетки женские
Женские кеды , спортивные, удобные от украинского производителя Белста
В наличии 
Женские кеды , спортивные, удобные от украинского производителя Белста
Группа: Кеды

Описание

Каталог товаров Белста, ООО (Домашняя и пляжная обувь оптом от производителя), Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги